Our guests

Professor Mukhambetkali Burkitbayev
First Vice-rector of al-Farabi Kazakh National University
Mr. Seidumanov Serik
Deputy of The Majilis of the Parliament of VI convocation
Mr. Erlan Iskakov
The Head of Almaty Representative Office of the MFA
Ms. Krista Pikkat
Director of the UNESCO Cluster Office for Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan
Dr. Caroline Clarinval
The World Health Organization Representative and head of the WHO Country Office in Kazakhstan
H.E. Mr. Yevgeny Bobrov
The Consul General of the Russian Federation in Almaty
H.E. Mr. Eric Meyer
The Consul General of the United States of America
H.E. Mrs. Geng Liping
The Consul General of the People's Republic of China